Cast Announced for Vintage Hitchcock

Published by ICCT on

ICCT is excited to announce the cast of our upcoming virtual show, Vintage Hitchcock: A Live Radio Play!

Duane Larson – The Announcer 

The Lodger
Amanda Monson as Ellen Bunting
Beverly Mead as Mr. Sleuth
BJ Moeller as Newsboy
Brian Tanner as Robert Bunting
Kalvin Goodlaxson as The Coroner
Melanie Chervek as Daisy Bunting

The Sabotage
BJ Moeller as Power Plant Operator 2, Mrs. Jones, Patron 1, and Woman with Puppy on Bus
Dennis Cooper as Salesman, Talbot, Man 1 at Power Plant, and Man on Bus
Hayden Walker as Stevie
Josh Sazon as Hollingshead
Kalvin Goodlaxson as Ted’s Boss, Waiter, and Man 2 at Power Plant
Mary Lukas as Ted Spencer
Paula Grady as Vladmir
Phillip Jordan as Verloc
Sharon Falduto as Winnie Verloc
Valerie Davine as The Professor
Susan Wu as Patron 2

The 39 Steps
Anna Holland as Annabella Smith
BJ Moeller as Police 2, Newsboy, and Waitress
Dennis Cooper as Man 2 on Aberdeen Express and George
Hayden Walker as Man 2 at Music Hall and Alfred
Josh Sazon as Mr. Memory and Professor Bartlett
Kalvin Goodlaxson as Doctor and Ticket Merchant
Nick Kilburg as Richard Hannay
Paula Grady as The Manager
Phil Jordan as Joe and Man 1 on Aberdeen Express
Valerie Davine as Detective
Susan Wu as Police 1

Ticket information will be available soon. In the meantime, make sure to follow us on Facebook for the latest updates.

Categories: Uncategorized