2024 Spring Membership Meeting

Published by ICCT on

Join us on April 28 at 2:00 PM for our spring membership meeting at the Johnson County Fairgrounds, Building A! We will be voting on board members and have a fun trivia activity planned as well.

Nominations for the 2024-2025 ICCT Board of Directors
Executive Committee
President- Payton Proud
Vice President- Dave Roe
Secretary- Kristina Rutkowski
Treasurer- Nicholas Rudzianski
Production Committee
DJ Kohl
Henry Hunnicutt
Aaron Seaman

Development Committee
Steve Miller

Categories: Uncategorized