2021 Spring Membership Meeting

Published by ICCT on

Join us on June 3 at 6:30 PM for our spring membership meeting! We will be announcing our 2021-2022 virtual season and voting on board members.

Nominations for the 2021-2022 ICCT Board of Directors
Executive Committee (1-year terms)
President- Elinor Levin
Vice President- Jennifer Beall
Secretary- Kristina Rutkowski
Treasurer- Nicholas Rudzianski
Production Committee (three  2-year terms)
Connie Stannard
Trista Carlson Kimmel
Jeffrey Allen Mead
Jocko Motyko
Development Committee (two 2-year terms)
Linda Farkas
Mark Hamer

Categories: Uncategorized